Who We Are

We are all About Making Our Community Better

On June 15, 1949, eleven area businessmen gathered at the original Buck Hotel to form what is now the Feasterville Business Association.  From those humble beginnings the association’s mission to foster and encourage growth for the betterment of the community has remained the focal point for this prestigious group.

Today, its officers and members carry on that proud tradition which started over 70 years ago through a myriad of communal events and endeavors all with great benefit to the community.  As a voice for local businesses the association proudly enjoys it partnership relationship with local government.

We are a proud and dedicated group of business people working to ensure a better community and business environment and we invite you to join us to help fulfill our ongoing mission.

Our Mission

The Feasterville Business Association fosters and facilitates the development of business between members, while encouraging growth, progress and the betterment of the community.

Officers for 2020

Fran Mishinkash, branch manager of American Heritage Credit Union in Feasterville, has been elected president of the Feasterville Business Association. He moves up from his position as vice president, replacing Charles Roman, a licensed funeral director, who takes up a position as a director on the executive board.

Also elected to the leadership of the business group were

  • Karen Madotto, director of business development for Inspire Federal Credit Union, of Langhorne and Newtown, vice president
  • Dennis Markowitz, a private tax and business consultant in Langhorne, treasurer
  • Tracy Freels, an auto parts representative for SRS Marketing Co. of Southampton, financial secretary
  • Stu Coren, president of Rosen Coren Marketing and Public Relations Agency, Langhorne, recording secretary
  • Pradeep Kohli, financial center manager for Bank of America, Bensalem, corresponding secretary
  • Linda Pupkiewicz, retired assistant director of the Lower Southampton Township Library, sergeant-at-arms

Elected as directors were:

  • Susan Harrison, co-owner of the Greater Philadelphia Abstract Company, Trevose
  • Michael Lesher, senior project manager for Regal Properties, Langhorne
  • Rick Tyrrell, owner of Cheese Dawgs Restaurant, Feasterville
  • Bill Wiegman Jr., retired Lower Southampton police chief; Coren
  • Ron Hyman, owner of the Insurance Shop Inc. in Feasterville